New The AI agent speaks Swiss German, as a beta. Learn more

2026 comparison: AI phone agents in Switzerland and their prices

Eight Swiss providers side by side: prices, minutes, features, languages and data, with the figures taken from each provider's own website.

Thomas Koch, founder of Voko20 August 202622 min read

Comparing AI phone assistants is harder than it looks. One bills per month, another per year, a third in credits, a fourth at a flat rate. A feature can be live, available on request, or still on the roadmap.

So here are eight providers active in Switzerland, side by side, with only what each one publishes. We are one of them: check our reading against the links. “Not stated” means the provider says nothing, which is not the same as “no”.

The eight providers

  • Voko (Bern). A self-serve assistant for small businesses, built from the business’s own website.
  • Suisse Line (Berikon AG; formerly Suisse Voice). A no-code platform for inbound and outbound voice agents; it says it handles Swiss German dialects. Voko against Suisse Line.
  • Rednea (formerly Fonea; Lachen SZ). An assistant set up for you, with outbound calls on higher plans. Voko against Rednea.
  • Botts AI (Zug). A general AI-agent platform: phone, website chat, internal assistant. Voko against Botts AI.
  • Linea (France). A reception service for French-speaking Switzerland that takes requests rather than booking. Voko against Linea.
  • CiaoSepp (Baar ZG). A self-serve assistant with a German-language site and many features marked “coming soon”. Voko against CiaoSepp.
  • CleverAI (Winkel ZH). One flat-rate plan, set up for you; no calendar, dashboard or recording by design. Voko against CleverAI.
  • AWoice (Schlieren ZH). Set up by hand for German-speaking hairdressers, restaurants and physiotherapists. Voko against AWoice.

Prices side by side

Entry plans as published by each provider, read on 8 October 2026. Per included minute is our arithmetic: plan price divided by included minutes (Suisse Line: annual price divided by twelve; AWoice: monthly fee only, setup excluded).
Entry planIncluded minutes a monthPer included minuteExtra minutes
VokoCHF 99 a month, excl. VAT500CHF 0.20CHF 0.35 per extra minute on Starter, CHF 0.25 on Pro, CHF 0.20 on Business, total rounded up to the franc
Suisse LineCHF 1,980 a year100CHF 1.65From CHF 0.39 a minute
RedneaCHF 90 a month, excl. VAT300CHF 0.30Same price per minute as the plan
Botts AICHF 169 a month, excl. VAT (Business)Not stated (credits)Not comparableCredit packs, price not stated
LineaCHF 149 a month, excl. VAT300CHF 0.50CHF 0.30 a minute
CiaoSeppCHF 29 (Lite) or CHF 99 (Starter), excl. VAT50 or 500CHF 0.58 or CHF 0.20None on Lite; CHF 0.40 on Starter
CleverAICHF 249 a month, excl. VAT, flat rateNo minute count (fair use)Not comparableNone, no minute pricing
AWoiceCHF 189 a month (Standard)500CHF 0.38CHF 0.30 a minute
Entry plans as published by each provider, read on 8 October 2026. Per included minute is our arithmetic: plan price divided by included minutes (Suisse Line: annual price divided by twelve; AWoice: monthly fee only, setup excluded).

Botts AI also sells a CHF 19 Personal plan, but it has no phone and no website channel, so the cheapest plan that answers calls is Business.

Contract terms as published, read on 8 October 2026. Where a provider says nothing, the cell says so.
Setup feeMinimum term and noticeMoney-back clause
VokoNoneMonthly; cancel any time, effective at the end of the paid monthNone
Suisse LineNot stated on its siteBilled yearly; its own pages disagree on term and noticeNot stated; its terms call loaded credit non-refundable
RedneaNoneNo minimum; 30 days to month endNone
Botts AINone statedNo minimum; cancel by end of the billing periodNone
LineaNoneNo minimum beyond the paid period; no pro-rata refundNone stated
CiaoSeppNone on standard plansOpen-ended; monthly plans end at month end30 days, in writing
CleverAIFrom CHF 490 (CHF 750 on its practices page); waived if you leave within 14 daysNo minimum; 30 days' noticeNot stated on its site
AWoiceCHF 490 (Standard), CHF 690 (Plus)3 months minimum, then 30 days to month end30 days
Contract terms as published, read on 8 October 2026. Where a provider says nothing, the cell says so.
Bigger plans as published, read on 8 October 2026. Per minute is our arithmetic; Rednea's top plan is given as "from" figures.
Next plan upTop plan
VokoCHF 299, 1,500 min, CHF 0.20CHF 599, 3,000 min, CHF 0.20
Suisse LineNone publishedEnterprise, on quote
RedneaCHF 290, 1,000 min, CHF 0.29From CHF 590, from 5,000 min, about CHF 0.12
Botts AICHF 699 (Business Pro), 30,000 creditsEnterprise, on quote
LineaCHF 350, 1,500 min, CHF 0.23CHF 590, 3,500 min, CHF 0.17
CiaoSeppCHF 299, 1,500 min, CHF 0.20CHF 599, 3,000 min, CHF 0.20
CleverAINo other planAdd-on: live transfer, CHF 99 a month
AWoiceCHF 249 (Plus), 1,000 min, CHF 0.25Plus is the top plan
Bigger plans as published, read on 8 October 2026. Per minute is our arithmetic; Rednea's top plan is given as "from" figures.

Voko’s plans differ in features as well as minutes. Starter has the core: answering, booking, call summaries, opening hours with holidays, voicemail, one transfer number and the data controls. Pro adds appointment reminders, contacts with caller recognition and routing, several transfer destinations with a team directory, and bexio. Business adds the API and webhook, booking in your own system, number porting and priority support. The knowledge the assistant reads in full grows with the plan: 40,000 characters on Starter, 100,000 on Pro, 200,000 on Business. The free trial shows everything except porting. Where a table below says “from Pro” or “Business only”, Starter does not have it, so compare a competitor’s entry plan with Starter, not with Pro.

A worked example: a business with 400 minutes of calls a month, over the first three months, VAT excluded:

Our arithmetic from the published prices of 8 October 2026, not a quote. Suisse Line: its pricing page states annual billing, so we count the whole CHF 1,980 as due up front, plus 300 extra minutes a month (400 minus the 100 included) at its lowest published rate of CHF 0.39, hence "from". Its terms describe prepaid credit instead, so ask which applies.
How it adds upFirst three months
Voko3 × CHF 99; 400 is inside the 500 includedCHF 297
Suisse LineCHF 1,980 yearly, plus 3 × 300 extra minutes at CHF 0.39 or moreFrom CHF 2,331
Rednea3 × (CHF 90 + 100 extra minutes × CHF 0.30)CHF 360
Botts AIBilled in credits, no minute countNot comparable
Linea3 × (CHF 149 + 100 extra minutes × CHF 0.30)CHF 537
CiaoSepp3 × CHF 99 (Starter); 400 is inside the 500 includedCHF 297
CleverAI3 × CHF 249 + setup from CHF 490; flat rate, fair useFrom CHF 1,237
AWoice3 × CHF 189 + CHF 490 setup; 400 is inside the 500 includedCHF 1,057
Our arithmetic from the published prices of 8 October 2026, not a quote. Suisse Line: its pricing page states annual billing, so we count the whole CHF 1,980 as due up front, plus 300 extra minutes a month (400 minus the 100 included) at its lowest published rate of CHF 0.39, hence "from". Its terms describe prepaid credit instead, so ask which applies.

Linea says it charges no Swiss VAT because its billing company is American (its terms). AWoice states no VAT position on its price pages and says it is not VAT-registered: ask for the final figure in writing.

Feature by feature

For Suisse Line we also add what we saw in the console of a test account on 28 September 2026. That is not on its public pages and cannot be linked.

Languages and Swiss German

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026. None of them publishes a measured accuracy for Swiss German on its phone assistant.
LanguagesSwiss GermanSwitches language mid-callVoices
VokoSix to choose from (French, German, English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese), over 30 understoodSpeaks it, as a beta; understanding not measuredYes, across six languages (not in Swiss German)Up to 6 per language; one for Swiss German
Suisse LineSwiss German, German, French, Italian, EnglishSpeaks and understands, all dialects (claim)Not stated on its pages; its AI-readable file claims itChosen at setup; number not stated
RedneaGerman, French, Italian, English, Spanish, Swiss GermanSpeaks and understands (claim); advises a test call for strong dialectsYes, automatic30 listed; its pricing says "over 10"
Botts AIEnglish, German, Italian claimed; French as a call settingNot stated on its siteYes, automatic8, all English-language accents
LineaFrench, German, Italian, EnglishNot stated on its siteYes, claimedSeveral; number not stated
CiaoSeppSwiss German, German, French, Italian, EnglishUnderstands all common dialects, answers in dialect or standard German (claim)Not stated on its site2 (Sepp, Lena); more on higher plans
CleverAISwiss German and "over 50" othersSpeaks and understands (claim)Yes, after the greetingNot stated on its site
AWoiceGerman only; other languages get a callback noteUnderstands it, does not answer in dialectNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026. None of them publishes a measured accuracy for Swiss German on its phone assistant.

Suisse Line, Rednea, CiaoSepp and CleverAI claim Swiss German without a beta label or a published figure. Voko calls it a beta: it speaks it, and does not claim to understand it. AWoice does the opposite: it understands dialect but does not answer in it. Voko offers six languages to choose from and switches between them live. It also lets you upload a recorded greeting. The Suisse Line console showed the same in a test account; no other provider states it.

Booking and calendar

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.
Books during the callWhich calendarMoves or cancelsReminders
VokoYesCal.com (it connects Google, Outlook and others) on every plan, or your own system through an API (Business only)Only appointments it booked, from the same numberFrom Pro: SMS, or a call from the assistant (calls are new)
Suisse LineYesGoogle, Microsoft 365, Calendly; others on requestOne industry page says yes; elsewhere not statedReminder calls; SMS not stated
RedneaVia Cal.com; its help page lists in-call booking as in developmentGoogle and Outlook via Cal.com; eTermin; Calendly on requestYes, via Cal.com (claim)Claimed; setup not documented
Botts AICal.com only, set up by Botts; self-service "to follow"Cal.comNo; changes go through the invite emailNot stated on its site
LineaNo: takes requestsCalendly optional; others on quoteNo: noted onlyNot stated on its site
CiaoSeppComing soonGoogle and Outlook plannedNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
CleverAINo, on purpose; SMS with a link to your booking toolYour existing booking toolNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
AWoiceYesGoogle Calendar; others on request, its pages differYes, by phoneNo reminders
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.

Voko needs Cal.com as the middle layer (a free account, on every plan) or your own system through its API (Business only). It has no direct Google Calendar link, whereas Suisse Line and AWoice connect Google directly. Voko documents reminders by both SMS and call, from Pro; Suisse Line mentions reminder calls, and Rednea claims reminders without a setup guide.

Transfers, opening hours and voicemail

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.
Transfer to a personOpening hoursVoicemail or messageBusy line, blocking, caps
VokoOne number on every plan; from Pro, up to 10 rules: a number, a team member, another assistant, or by namePer weekday, holidays of all 26 cantons, closures with their own messageAudio voicemail up to 2 minutes, by email; no transcriptBackup number when busy; per-number limits, auto-block, daily caps; forward-all switch
Suisse LineYes, by rules; detail not statedAgent knows your hours; schedule and holidays not statedNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
RedneaYes, by topic and by languageFree text per day; holidays and closures not statedMessage by email; audio voicemail not statedVia your carrier only
Botts AIYes, since 1 October; up to 10 peopleHours only inside transfer rulesForm submissionNot stated on its site
LineaYes, several destinations by reasonPer day and site, with a closed message; holidays not statedTakes messagesVia your carrier; two simultaneous calls
CiaoSeppComing soonBasic hours, four answering modes; holidays not statedTakes a task; no voicemail namedNot stated on its site
CleverAIYes, as a CHF 99 a month add-onClosure dates and stand-in contacts; the caller hears who to callTakes the message; no audio keptNot stated on its site
AWoiceNo; it says so plainlySet at onboarding; always answersNo voicemail; a callback noteNot stated on its site
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.

On what is published, Voko has the most detailed set, with the several-destination transfer rules from Pro (Starter keeps one transfer number). Suisse Line’s public pages say little, but its console in a test account (28 September 2026) showed hours modes with Swiss holidays by canton, overflow forwarding, forwarding to another assistant, and per-number limits with auto-block and daily caps. That is close to Voko’s. AWoice says outright that it does not transfer; CiaoSepp announces it.

Contacts and caller memory

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.
Recognises returning callersPast calls as contextPer-contact routingContact import
VokoFrom Pro: yes, for saved contacts (by caller ID)From Pro, optional: the last 3 callsFrom Pro: yes, straight to you or to another assistantFrom Pro: CSV, Excel, bexio
Suisse Line"Conversation memory" (claim)Same line; depth not statedNot stated on its siteOutbound lists only
RedneaClaimed; no setup guideNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
Botts AIYes, opt-in memory per agentOpt-in chat historyNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
LineaNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
CiaoSeppNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteCSV and Excel
CleverAINo, by design: every call starts from zeroNoNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
AWoiceNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.

Voko publishes the most here, all of it from Pro: Starter has no contacts. The Suisse Line console showed caller identification, VIP routing and call history too. CleverAI has no memory on purpose, as a privacy feature. Two providers say nothing at all.

Knowledge the assistant learns from

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.
WebsiteFilesScheduled re-read
VokoYes: a page, three levels or a sitemapPDF, Word, text, HTML; 10 MB each, 20 per assistant; read in full up to 40,000 / 100,000 / 200,000 characters (Starter / Pro / Business)Weekly or monthly
Suisse LineYes, crawlingPDF, Word, text; limits not statedNot stated on its site
RedneaRead at setupNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
Botts AIYes, crawlingPDF, Word, text, Markdown; 100 MB eachDaily, weekly or monthly
LineaNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
CiaoSeppRead at setupComing soonNot stated on its site
CleverAICleverAI sets it up from your siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
AWoiceAn onboarding form; website not statedNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.

Voko and Botts AI are the only two that document both file upload and scheduled re-reads; at Voko both are on every plan, and only the amount of knowledge the assistant reads in full depends on the plan. CiaoSepp lists documents as “coming soon”.

Summaries, transcripts and recordings

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.
Summary after each callTranscriptAudio recordingCall list and export
VokoEmail, optional SMS, optional webhook (Business only); reason, urgency, callbackYesOff by default; announced when onSearch; CSV and Excel export
Suisse LineEmail, also SMS or ticketYesOptional; default not statedLive statistics; search and export not stated
RedneaEmail; SMS contradicted by its help pageYesOn by default; can be switched offCall list; search and export not stated
Botts AINo per-call summary stated; form submissionsYesOff by defaultSearch; JSON, CSV and Excel export
LineaEmail or SMS, with urgencyYesOn by default, announced to the callerHistory and usage; export on request
CiaoSeppEmail plus a morning overview; SMS coming soonYesOptional; default not statedDashboard; export not stated
CleverAIOne email, then discardedNoneNone, no optionNo dashboard
AWoiceNot stated on its siteKept 90 days; access not statedNoneNo dashboard
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.

Recording is off by default at Voko and Botts AI, on at Rednea and Linea, and absent at CleverAI and AWoice. Those two treat “no audio is kept” as a feature; the cost is that you cannot listen back to a call.

Integrations, API and webhooks

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.
CRM and accountingWebhooks and APIZapier, Make, custom toolsWebsite chat or voice widget
Vokobexio from Pro (contacts, call notes); no native CRMBusiness only: signed after-call webhook, no retry; booking contract with OpenAPI file; no API to read callsNo native apps; the webhook could feed them, undocumentedChat widget (beta); no voice widget
Suisse LineHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zendesk; bexio listedWebhooks; REST API, docs behind loginZapier, Make, n8n, custom tools during callsNot on its public pages (console: voice widget and chat)
RedneaHubSpot, bexio on requestAPI on its top plan; docs not foundLogos only; custom tools as a paid add-onWebchat, marked "new", undocumented
Botts AINo named native connectorNo public API (its docs say so)MCP and HTTP toolsChat widget with optional voice
LineaOn quoteAPI on quoteZapier on quoteNot stated on its site
CiaoSeppNot stated on its siteWebhook and API coming soon (top plan)HTTP tools coming soon; Zapier not statedNot stated on its site
CleverAINot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
AWoiceNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.

Suisse Line is clearly ahead on breadth: named CRMs, a REST API, Zapier, Make, n8n and custom tools. Voko has bexio (from Pro) and a signed webhook (Business only), but no native CRM and no REST API. CiaoSepp’s webhook, API and HTTP tools are all “coming soon”.

Phone numbers

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.
New Swiss numberKeep your own numberPortingNumbers per plan
VokoIncluded, from a pool; no choice of area codeYes, codes per carrierBusiness only: on request, manual, about four weeks, landlines1 / 3 / by agreement
Suisse LineArea code selectable; cost not statedYesNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
Rednea1 included at setupYes, the core modelNot offered or described: you forward instead1 / 5 / custom
Botts AISwiss or US number, from BusinessNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site1 / 2 / custom
LineaSwiss number part of the serviceYesNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
CiaoSeppSwiss number on every planYesNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
CleverAIA forwarding number; cost not statedYesNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
AWoiceNot stated on its siteYesNot stated on its siteNot stated on its site
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026.

Suisse Line lets you choose the area code; Voko does not. Voko is the only one that publishes a porting process, and a slow one, on Business only.

What each says about your data

These are each provider’s own statements, not checks of ours:

  • Voko: our database is in Zurich and our application in Frankfurt; voice, language model and telephony run through US providers. We do not claim Swiss hosting. A zero-retention mode stores nothing.
  • Suisse Line says all data is stored in Switzerland and that it is ISO 27001 certified. It names no voice, language-model or telephony provider.
  • Rednea says stored data stays in Switzerland; live processing runs at Google, OpenAI and Telnyx, American companies whose location it gives as “global”.
  • Botts AI says its infrastructure is in Switzerland. Calls run through Twilio in the United States, and its pages name different regions for voice processing.
  • Linea says Frankfurt, with Google Gemini and Twilio in the United States. Its privacy policy says audio is kept 30 days, its security page six months.
  • CiaoSepp says primary storage is in Switzerland; its voice AI is Google Gemini, its telephony Telnyx, a US company.
  • CleverAI says its app runs in Amsterdam, telephony and language models come from US providers, and it does not claim data stays in Switzerland.
  • AWoice says its server is in Frankfurt and speech processing happens at US providers (Vapi, Soniox, OpenAI, Twilio).
Statements by each provider, read on 8 October 2026. Not verified by us.
Recording by defaultRetention statedData processing agreementCertification
VokoOff1, 7, 30 (default), 90 days or neverOn requestNone
Suisse LineNot stated on its siteRecordings 90 daysOn requestISO 27001 (claim)
RedneaOn7, 30, 90 days or contract termPublicNone stated
Botts AIOffNo fixed period statedEnterprise or EU customers, on requestNone stated
LineaOn, announcedIts documents disagreePublicNone claimed
CiaoSeppNot stated on its siteNo figure givenPublicNone stated
CleverAINothing recordedSummary sent once, then discardedNo public documentNone stated
AWoiceNothing recordedUp to 90 daysOn requestNone stated
Statements by each provider, read on 8 October 2026. Not verified by us.

Setup and trial

As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026. Go-live times are the providers' own claims, not measured.
Who sets it upClaimed time to go liveFree trialOnboarding help
VokoYou, from your websiteNo fixed time promised7 days or 30 minutes, no card, every feature except portingGuides and a checklist; no personal call
Suisse LineYou; optional consulting"Live in minutes"CHF 20 of credit, no card1 hour of consulting in Starter
RedneaRednea for you, then you edit"Ready in 30 minutes"None; free demoFree 20-minute consultation
Botts AIYouUnder 15 minutes for most14 days, no card (150 of 1,500 credits usable until you add a card)On Business Pro only
LineaYou, guided by Linea"10 minutes", it says7 days, card requiredFirst call checked together
CiaoSeppYou"15 minutes"None; free demo callOn higher plans only
CleverAICleverAI for you"Within 24 hours"14 days, no cardPersonal training included
AWoiceAWoice, by handNo fixed claimNone; free 20-minute demoIncluded; log review for 30 days
As stated on each provider's website, read on 8 October 2026. Go-live times are the providers' own claims, not measured.

Five of the eight offer a trial, and Linea is the only one that asks for a card. Rednea, CiaoSepp and AWoice offer a free demo instead.

Which one for which business

  • Swiss German is central and you want the broadest toolbox. Suisse Line: CRMs, API, Zapier, outbound. It is also the most expensive per included minute, and its pages disagree on the contract.
  • Modest call volume and someone to set it up. Rednea Basic, CHF 90 for 300 minutes, with a free consultation.
  • You also want website chat and an internal assistant. Botts AI.
  • French-speaking Switzerland, requests rather than bookings. Linea, with 3,500 minutes for CHF 590 at the top.
  • Taking messages and flagging urgent calls is enough today. CiaoSepp, with a 30-day money-back clause. Booking and transfer are still “coming soon”.
  • A practice that wants nothing stored. CleverAI, flat CHF 249, with no calendar and no dashboard.
  • A German-speaking hairdresser, restaurant or physio on Google Calendar. AWoice: booking into the calendar, no transfer, a three-month minimum.
  • Many minutes, booking, transfers, hours and contacts in several languages, self-serve. Voko: about CHF 0.20 a minute and a trial with no card. Contacts, reminders and several transfer destinations come from Pro (CHF 299). Booking needs Cal.com or, on Business only, your own system.

Before you sign anywhere: divide the price by the minutes, read the price of extra minutes, check whether billing is monthly, yearly, in credits or flat, and listen to a real call. You can hear ours right now: enter your website and talk to an assistant built from it. For the full arithmetic, including the human alternatives, read how much an AI phone assistant costs.

Sources (all read on 8 October 2026)

  1. Suisse Line, pricing (8 October 2026)
  2. Suisse Line, FAQ (8 October 2026)
  3. Suisse Line, integrations (8 October 2026)
  4. Suisse Line, privacy policy (8 October 2026)
  5. Suisse Line, terms (8 October 2026)
  6. Suisse Line, medical practices (8 October 2026)
  7. Suisse Line, outbound solution (8 October 2026)
  8. Suisse Line, staff at short notice (8 October 2026)
  9. Suisse Line, file for AI systems (8 October 2026)
  10. Rednea, pricing, in German (8 October 2026)
  11. Rednea, FAQ, in German (8 October 2026)
  12. Rednea, integrations, in German (8 October 2026)
  13. Rednea, Swiss German help page, in German (8 October 2026)
  14. Rednea, help page on how the assistant takes calls, in German (8 October 2026)
  15. Rednea, appointment booking, in German (8 October 2026)
  16. Rednea, sub-processors (8 October 2026)
  17. Rednea, data processing agreement, in German (8 October 2026)
  18. Botts AI, pricing (8 October 2026)
  19. Botts AI, security (8 October 2026)
  20. Botts AI, voices (8 October 2026)
  21. Botts AI, changelog (8 October 2026)
  22. Botts AI, documentation: deployments, in German (8 October 2026)
  23. Botts AI, documentation: reference, in German (8 October 2026)
  24. Linea, pricing, in French (8 October 2026)
  25. Linea, advanced features, in French (8 October 2026)
  26. Linea, security and compliance, in French (8 October 2026)
  27. Linea, privacy policy, in French (8 October 2026)
  28. Linea, data processing agreement, in French (8 October 2026)
  29. Linea, terms of sale, in French (8 October 2026)
  30. CiaoSepp, pricing, in German (8 October 2026)
  31. CiaoSepp, features, in German (8 October 2026)
  32. CiaoSepp, FAQ, in German (8 October 2026)
  33. CiaoSepp, data processing agreement, in German (8 October 2026)
  34. CiaoSepp, privacy policy, in German (8 October 2026)
  35. CleverAI, home page, in German (8 October 2026)
  36. CleverAI, FAQ, in German (8 October 2026)
  37. CleverAI, practices page, in German (8 October 2026)
  38. CleverAI, terms, in German (8 October 2026)
  39. AWoice, pricing, in German (8 October 2026)
  40. AWoice, how it works, in German (8 October 2026)
  41. AWoice, booking, in German (8 October 2026)
  42. AWoice, languages, in German (8 October 2026)
  43. AWoice, privacy policy, in German (8 October 2026)
  44. AWoice, terms, in German (8 October 2026)

Related reads

All articles

Listen to the AI agent answer a call

One minute is enough to make up your mind. No form, no appointment.